Chakra Balancing Kit - small

Chakra Balancing Kit includes crystals for your 7 main Chakras. Includes informational brochure on how to clear and work with your crystals and a brief description of each crystal.

7 piece chakra tumbles include:

Amethyst (Crown)
Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye)
Angelite (Throat)
Chrysocolla (Heart)
Rhodonite (Heart)
Citrine (Solar Plexus)
Carnelian (Sacral)
Brecciated Jasper (Root)

Approximately 1/2 - 3/4" each.


All items are smudged with Sage and set under moonlight on a Selenite plate to cleanse and balance the natural healing properties of the stones and metals.  Before shipping, I infuse each item with healing energy, with your highest intention in mind.  I enclose dried Sage, flowers, and Selenite chips to cleanse and maintain the vibration of the stones.   To learn more about my Clearing & Intention Process click here.


Learn how crystals can balance your energy and your life by following me on Facebook and Instagram!

Chakra Balancing Kit - small